Dates

This page contains the important dates for SAADI gymnasts: term dates, competition dates and any other SAADI activities.

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

First Sessions:

Wednesday 9 January 2019

Thursday 10 January 2019

Saturday 12 January 2019

 

Half Term no Training:

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Thursday 21 February 2019

Saturday 23 February 2019

 

End of Term,last session:

Saturday 6 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

First Sessions:

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Thursday 25 April 2019

Saturday 27 April 2019

 

Half Term no Training:

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Thursday 30 May 2019

Saturday 1 June 2019

 

End of Term,last session:

Saturday 13 July 2019

Autumn Term 2019

First Sessions:

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

 

Half Term no Training:

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

 

End of Term,last session:

Saturday 14 December 2019

Upcoming Competitions

HGA (Hertfordshire) Grades: Sunday 10 March 2019 (Stevenage)

NDP Club and Regional Grades: Sunday 28 April 2019 (Stevenage)

NDP Grades Regional Finals: Sunday 19 May 2019  (Ipswich)

Hertfordshire Individual Level 7: Sunday 2 June 2019 (Stevenage)

 

SAADI Club Championships: Sunday 30 June 13:30 to 18:00 (Salto, Luton)

Hertfordshire Level 7 Teams: Sunday 7 July 2019 (Stevenage)

Hertfordshire Individual Levels 6 and 5: Sunday 15 September 2019 (Stevenage)

Herts Individual Levels 4-FIG: Sunday 22 September 2019 (Stevenage)

Regional OOA Finals for Levels 6 & 5: Saturday 19 October 2019 (Ipswich)

Regional OOA Finals for Levels Levels 4-FIG: Sunday 20 October 2019 (Ipswich)

Novice & Intermediate: Sunday 27 October 2019 (Stevenage)

Herts Teams 1: Sunday 10 November 2019 (Stevenage)

Herts Teams 2: Sunday 17 November 2019 (Stevenage)

 

For details of other competitions see the calendar below.

 

Calendar